Classic and Contemporary Services 10:30AM

"You didn’t choose me. I chose you. I appointed you to go and produce lasting fruit, so that the Father will give you whatever you ask for, using my name." -John 15:16

Sermons

Current Series

Upper Room Pt.1 "Servanthood" Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sermon Archives

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019