Classic and Contemporary Services 10:30AM

"Whoever claims to live in him must live as Jesus did." 1 John 2:6

Sermons

Current Series

Joy Is, Pt.4 Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sermon Archives

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020